2019 Millhaven Press Release Schedule

2018 was a busy year…too busy.  2019 promises to bring more exciting releases despite a scaled back release schedule.

  1. “Millhaven’s Tales of Adventure” (Millhaven Tales Volume I, Issue 4) (January 1st)
  2. “Cloud of Dust…Cry of Death” (Western/Weird Western Anthology (March 1st)
  3. “Millhaven’s Tales of Wonder” (Volume II) (April 1st)
  4. “Fierce Tales: Lost Worlds” (May 1st)
  5. “Home Sweet Home” (Volume 2) (September  1st)

“Fantastic Tales of the Future: Beyond the Barrier” (TBD with a tentative summer release)

If you are interested in contributing a story to one of the anthologies, we would love to see science fiction stories for the “Fantastic Tales of the Future” project anytime and will start accepting stories for “Home Sweet Home” in the spring.  You can find the submission guidelines at millhavenpress.com.   All other 2019 projects are closed to submissions.


One thought on “2019 Millhaven Press Release Schedule

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: